Steam Winter Sale 2016: Discount Offers, Date and Time, and More

Steam Winter Sale 2016 begins from December 22 and it will end on January 1. This Steam Winter Sale will run from 11:20pm IST (9:50am PT) on December 22 to 11:40pm IST (10:10am PT) on January 1. During this time, you will be able to buy games at a discounted price.

Must CheckSnapdeal Cash@Home Facility, Now Snapdeal Delivers 2000 Money at Home

Steam Winter Sale 2016: Discount Offers, Date and Time, and More
Steam Winter Sale 2016

Must CheckAirtel V-Fiber Broadband Service Mumbai, Plans Price, Unlimited Voice Calling, and More

Steam Winter Sale Discounts:

Steam has changed the way sales function, the same games that were discounted on the Steam Black Friday Sale may not have the same price drops or may not see a reduction in price at all during the Steam Winter Sale.

How to Buy Games in Steam Winter Sale 2016:

  1. After adding an item to your cart on Steam, pick Cash on Delivery as a payment option.
  2. You will be redirect to a page run by Novaplay — Valve’s partner in India. Here you can put your billing and shipping information.
  3. When you enter your details, a Nova executive will get in touch to collect the cash amount.
  4. Your order will be emailed to you in 72 hours of receiving the payment If you were thinking of using this to offload old Rs. 500 and Rs. 1,000 notes, think again. The site clearly states that in accordance with the demonetisation drive it will not accept old notes.

Must CheckMoto G4, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G4 Play, Discount Offers on Amazon India

Post Comment